• Contact Us
  • info.mawiw@efned.ca
  • 1-833-880-1503
  • Office Hours
  • Monday–Friday
  • 9:00 am–4:30 pm
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
MAWIW Council

Employees

MAWIW currently employs 29 staff members who work on various projects and programs like Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative and Jordan’s Principle. By working together we make our communities stronger and ensure your voices are heard.

Miramichi
Tara Levi Executive Director tara.levi@mawiw.ca
Patricia Ward Director of Health patricia.ward@mawiw.ca
Ken Levi Fisheries kenny.levi@mawiw.ca
Joyce Ward Jordan's Principle—Finance Manager joyce.ward@mawiw.ca
Sean Triska Fisheries Manager sean.triska@mawiw.ca
Gail Francis Indigenous Early Learning Child Care Coordinator gail.francis@mawiw.ca
Shari Ward Executive Assistant shari.ward@mawiw.ca
Lisa Paul Jordan's Principle—Senior Policy Advisor lisa.paul@mawiw.ca
Elsipogtog
Noreen Copage Mawiw Finance noreen.copage@mawiw.ca
Sheneeka Millier Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator sheneeka.millier@mawiw.ca
Buffy Ward Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator buffy.ward@mawiw.ca
Raymond Millier Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator raymond.millier@mawiw.ca
Esgenoôpetitj
Bobby Sylliboy Jordan's Principle Office robertsylliboy.mawiw@efned.ca
Mark Nickerson Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator marknickerson.mawiw@efned.ca
Kendall Ward Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator kendall.ward@mawiw.ca
Brandy Mitchell Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator brandy.mitchell@mawiw.ca
Fredericton
Patrick Francis Health Transformation Governance Advisor patrickfrancis.mawiw@efned.ca
Sarah MacFarlane Health Transformation Administrative Support sarah.macfarlane@mawiw.ca
Chloë Savoy-Joe Administrative Assistant chloe.savoy-joe@mawiw.ca
Elaina Bigras HCC Nurse Coordinator elaina.bigras@mawiw.ca
Katie Gordon Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator katie.gordon@mawiw.ca
Dillon Paul Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator dillon.paul@mawiw.ca
Kimberly Barker Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator kimberley.barker@mawiw.ca
Matthew Fearneley Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator matthew.fearneley@mawiw.ca
Tyrone Sock Jordan's Principle—Youth Coordinator ty.sock@mawiw.ca
Tara Lapointe Jordan's Principle—Clinical Case Manager tara.lapointe@mawiw.ca
Cole Perley JR Data & Information Coordinator cole.perley@mawiw.ca
Tobique
Kanisha Brown-Bear Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator kanisha.bear@mawiw.ca
Izak Francis Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator izak.francis@mawiw.ca
Jill Bennington Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator jill.bennington@mawiw.ca
Ben Bear Jordan's Principle—Case Coordinator ben.bear@mawiw.ca
Erica Craft Office Manager erica.craft@mawiw.ca
Remote
Red Dennis ISETS Director of Finance redcougardennis.mawiw@efned.ca
Margie Gray Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative margie.gray@mawiw.ca